Theme :
'Advancing Net Zero
- Buildings and Built Environment'

Theme :
'Advancing Net Zero
- Buildings and Built Environment'


Speakers - Green Building Congress 2022

Shri Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu

Former Union Minister


Mr. Rogier van den Berg

Acting Global Director,

WRI Ross Center for Sustainable Cities

Dr. Arunabha Ghosh

Chief Executive Officer

Council on Energy, Environment and Water (CEEW)

Ms.Victoria Burrows

Director, Advancing Net Zero

World Green Building Council (WGBC)

Mr. Dietram Oppelt

Managing Director

Heat International

Dr. Anshu Bharadwaj

Chief Executive Officer

Shakti Sustainable Energy Foundation

Ar. Ashok B. Lall

Principal Architect

Ashok B Lall Architects.

Mr. K. Ashok Natarajan

Advisor to Amrut Cities &

Former CEO of TN Water Investment Company

Mr Gurmit Singh Arora

Chairman, IGBC &

Managing Director, Rajco Group

Mr. Raju Ketkale,

Deputy Managing Director,

Toyota Kirloskar Motor

Dr. Cary Chan

Executive Director

Hong Kong Green Building Council, Chair of Asia Pacific Regional Network

Mr. Arvind Subramanian

Managing Director & CEO

Mahindra Lifespace Developers Ltd

Mr B Thiagarajan

Vice Chairman, IGBC &

Managing Director, Blue Star Limited

Mr. George Menezes

Advisor - Sustainability

Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd.

Mr. V. Suresh

Chairman, IGBC Policy, Advocacy Committee,

Government relations & Immediate Past National Chairman – IGBC